Make a Booking

Come and Work With Us at Tank & Paddle Minster Court

We're always looking for new and exciting people to become part of the team here at Tank & Paddle Minster Court.

You can find vacancies for our pub below - we think it's one of the best places to work in London - Minster Court!

We'd love to receive your application!

Careers

Floor Team Member (18+)

London - 10

End Date: Wed Jun 15 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £10/hour + tips +service charge

End Date: Thu May 19 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - 11ph

End Date: Mon May 23 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £10ph

End Date: Thu May 19 2022

Bar Team Member

London E1 - 10.00

End Date: Sat Jun 11 2022

Bar Team Member

London E1 - 9.50

End Date: Mon Jun 13 2022

Bar Team Member

London - 9.50

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Bar Team Member

London - 9.50-10.00

End Date: Thu Jun 09 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - 10.00

End Date: Thu Jun 09 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £10ph + service charge

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - £10ph + service charge

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Bar Team Member

London - 10.00

End Date: Tue Jun 07 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - 10.50

End Date: Tue Jun 14 2022

Bar Team Member

London SE1 - £10

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London SE1 - 9.50

End Date: Wed Jun 01 2022